Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

Board Chair                                                                                                                              Michael Papierniak                                                                                                                          Divisional Vice-President                                                                                                                  Walgreens Corporation

Board Vice-Chair                                                                                                                        Jim Flury                                                                                                                                           CSH Consultants                                                                                             

Chair Emeritus                                                                                                                           Tim Dempsey                                                                                                                  President                                                                                                                          Dempsey Financial Group                                                                                                         

Treasurer                                                                                                                                Maria Warden                                                                                                                                  Vice President, Commercial Lending                                                                                  Wintrust Financial / Mundelein Community Bank

Secretary                                                                                                                                  Greg Jocelyn Rasor                                                                                                                Heathcare Marketing Manager                                                                                             Micro-Scientific/Weiman Products

Board Members

DirectorDavid Birkhold                                                                                                             

Director                                                                                                                                      Douglas Egan                                                                                                                  Consulting Partner Retail and CPG GTM North America                                                   TATA Consultancy Services

Director                                                                                                                                          David Hall                                                                                                                                Director- Commercial Real Estate Division                                                                           First Midwest Bank

Director                                                                                                                                          Steven Bjorklund                                                                                                                            Director- Commercial Real Estate Division                                                                           First Midwest Bank                                                                   

Director                                                                                                                                    Adam Didech                                                                                                                                  Lake County Board District 20

Director                                                                                                                                      Paul Shipp                                                                                                                                Principal Research Associate                                                                                        Corporate Innovation Center- USG Corp.

Director                                                                                                                                      Paul McNulty                                                                                                                                    College of Lake County 

Close Menu